lasasfurniture.blogg.se

I doser gates of hades full song 30 min
I doser gates of hades full song 30 min







  1. #I doser gates of hades full song 30 min plus#
  2. #I doser gates of hades full song 30 min download#

as well as take a listen to some of Kylie Minogue's "Love At First Sight," a pop song from 8 years ago which both songs seem to suspiciously resemble. #3 We'll also be featuring our exceptionally amazing song of the week: The Katy Perry/Ke$ha mashup "California Gurls Tik Tok." Are they really the same song? We'll find out on tonight's show. I got a little freaked out while listening.

i doser gates of hades full song 30 min

and around 11:50PM we'll be playing an excerpt from "Gates Of Hades," which is supposed to make the listener feel like they're entering the gates of hell. I-Doser creates frequencies which are supposed to simulate the effects of certain drugs (such as caffeine, marijuana, LSD, etc etc.) Most of these are 30+ minutes long. #2 We'll also be playing an excerpt from an I-Doser track. So this is still regarding current events. and she's still in jail as far as I can tell. #1 We'll be indulging into a tribute to the now incarcerated Lindsay Lohan (and this was from a show 2 weeks ago. Tonight we'll be playing another amazing "Best Of Late Night Noise" rerun!! Guess how amazing it will be? Just guess. Sadly, we're still locked out of the station doors. Roedelius – Poetry, Pink Blue and AmberĪnd that's the show! If all goes well, we might be live next week.

i doser gates of hades full song 30 min

If anyone's interested, you should be able to find this through a Google search.

#I doser gates of hades full song 30 min download#

I wanted to post a link to download this mix, but I'm having trouble finding one. The show should be on for another 2 hours or so.Įyehategod “Serving Time in The Middle Of Nowhere”Ĭrass “Yes Sir, I Will” (side 1, track 6) It's a little late because I'm just now getting back from Slayer, but for anyone who cares, here's what's been played tonight. I think we've almost completely run out of reruns. So for the third week in a row, it's time for an amazing rerun.

#I doser gates of hades full song 30 min plus#

and plus I went to see Slayer tonight so I wouldn't have been there anyway. The show closed with the Crass LP "Yes Sir I Will" played in its entirety. Wreck Small Speakers On Expensive Stereos "Why Do I Look At You That Way"

i doser gates of hades full song 30 min

Peter Grudzien "White Trash Hillbilly Trick" Mortician "Lord Of The Dead (Mortician Part II)"īoris & Michio Kurihara "Starship Narrator" Ol' Dirty Bastard & Macy Gray "Don't Go Breakin' My Heart"īoredoms "Vision Creation Newsum (late night noise edit)" WE BROKE IN! WE FUCKED THAT SHIT UP! WE CAME HARD!Īriel Pink's Haunted Graffiti "Intro/Where Did My Mind Go"









I doser gates of hades full song 30 min